Mrs. Fletcher - Limited Series

0:00:00 / 00:30:26
Watch Now
Mrs. Fletcher - Limited Series
7.6/10 by 17 users
Title:Mrs. Fletcher - Limited Series
Genre: Comedy, Drama, Family
Air Date: 2019-10-27
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 7
Stars: Kathryn Hahn (Eve Fletcher), Jackson White (Brendan Fletcher), Owen Teague (Julian Spitzer), Cameron Boyce (Zach), Domenick Lombardozzi (George), Jen Richards (Margo Fairchild), Rashad Edwards (Curtis), Casey Wilson (Jane)
A dual coming-of-age comedy exploring the impact of internet porn and social media, Mrs. Fletcher follows empty nest divorcée Eve Fletcher — as she reinvents her life to find the happiness and sexual fulfillment that’s eluded her, and her college freshman son Brendan.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Empty Best

Episode 1 : Empty Best

On the day before her son leaves for college, Eve...
October 27, 2019
Free Sample

Episode 2 : Free Sample

While Brendan gets settled at BSU, Eve finds...
November 03, 2019
Care Package

Episode 3 : Care Package

Brendan visits a peer support group and makes a...
November 10, 2019
Parents' Weekend

Episode 4 : Parents' Weekend

Eve and her colleague Amanda, attend a wake....
November 17, 2019
Invisible Fence

Episode 5 : Invisible Fence

Eve gets out of her comfort zone, joining Margo...
November 24, 2019
Solar Glow

Episode 6 : Solar Glow

While helping her friend Jane through a marital...
December 01, 2019
Welcome Back

Episode 7 : Welcome Back

Eve celebrates a life-changing decision. Brendan...
December 08, 2019