Shameless - Season 8

0:00:00 / 01:0:26
Watch Now
Shameless - Season 8
7.9/10 by 978 users
Title:Shameless - Season 8
Genre: Drama, Comedy
Air Date: 2017-11-05
Season Number: 8
Total Episodes: 12
Stars: William H. Macy (Frank Gallagher), Jeremy Allen White (Phillip 'Lip' Gallagher), Emma Kenney (Debbie Gallagher), Cameron Monaghan (Ian Gallagher), Ethan Cutkosky (Carl Gallagher), Steve Howey (Kevin 'Kev' Ball), Shanola Hampton (Veronica Fisher)
Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the proud single dad of six smart, industrious, independent kids, who without him would be... perhaps better off. When Frank's not at the bar spending what little money they have, he's passed out on the floor. But the kids have found ways to grow up in spite of him. They may not be like any family you know, but they make no apologies for being exactly who they are.
Seasons List

Episodes List

We Become What We ... Frank!

Episode 1 : We Become What We ... Frank!

The Gallaghers find themselves with money to burn...
November 05, 2017
Where's My Meth?

Episode 2 : Where's My Meth?

Frank re-lives his 20s and joins the workforce...
November 12, 2017
God Bless Her Rotting Soul

Episode 3 : God Bless Her Rotting Soul

A violent meth dealer threatens the Gallaghers,...
November 19, 2017
Fuck Paying It Forward

Episode 4 : Fuck Paying It Forward

A blast from the past shakes up Fiona's view of...
November 26, 2017
The (Mis)Education of Liam Fergus Beircheart Gallagher

Episode 5 : The (Mis)Education of Liam Fergus Beircheart Gallagher

As Fiona tries to raise the profile of the...
December 03, 2017
Icarus Fell and Rusty Ate Him

Episode 6 : Icarus Fell and Rusty Ate Him

Fiona is forced to reflect on her own life after...
December 10, 2017
Occupy Fiona

Episode 7 : Occupy Fiona

Ian tests Fiona's patience and resolve by...
December 17, 2017
Frank's Northern Southern Express

Episode 8 : Frank's Northern Southern Express

Frank starts a booming import-export business....
December 31, 2017
The Fugees

Episode 9 : The Fugees

Frank's business takes a turn for the worse,...
January 07, 2018
Church of Gay Jesus

Episode 10 : Church of Gay Jesus

Ian's fame in the LGBTQIA community explodes but...
January 14, 2018
A Gallagher Pedicure

Episode 11 : A Gallagher Pedicure

Fiona's homeless tenants barricade themselves...
January 21, 2018

Episode 12 : Sleepwalking

Fiona taps deep into her Gallagher roots to get...
January 28, 2018