Shameless - Season 6

0:00:00 / 01:0:26
Watch Now
Shameless - Season 6
7.9/10 by 978 users
Title:Shameless - Season 6
Genre: Drama, Comedy
Air Date: 2016-01-10
Season Number: 6
Total Episodes: 12
Stars: William H. Macy (Frank Gallagher), Jeremy Allen White (Phillip 'Lip' Gallagher), Emma Kenney (Debbie Gallagher), Cameron Monaghan (Ian Gallagher), Ethan Cutkosky (Carl Gallagher), Steve Howey (Kevin 'Kev' Ball), Shanola Hampton (Veronica Fisher)
Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the proud single dad of six smart, industrious, independent kids, who without him would be... perhaps better off. When Frank's not at the bar spending what little money they have, he's passed out on the floor. But the kids have found ways to grow up in spite of him. They may not be like any family you know, but they make no apologies for being exactly who they are.
Seasons List

Episodes List

I Only Miss Her When I'm Breathing

Episode 1 : I Only Miss Her When I'm Breathing

Frank's newfound appreciation freaks the...
January 10, 2016
#Abortion Rules

Episode 2 : #Abortion Rules

Debbie carries a bag of flour around - determined...
January 17, 2016
The F Word

Episode 3 : The F Word

Frank teaches Debbie how to work the system. Kev...
January 24, 2016
Going Once, Going Twice

Episode 4 : Going Once, Going Twice

Fiona confronts Patrick. Ian makes a discovery at...
January 31, 2016

Episode 5 : Refugees

Frank helps Erica as Debbie ups her game. Lip...
February 07, 2016

Episode 6 : NSFW

Ian and Caleb get serious. Lip appears before a...
February 14, 2016
Pimp's Paradise

Episode 7 : Pimp's Paradise

Carl remakes the Gallagher home as his "crib."...
February 21, 2016
Be a Good Boy. Come for Grandma.

Episode 8 : Be a Good Boy. Come for Grandma.

Sean catches Will with one of Carl's guns and...
March 06, 2016
A Yurt of One's Own

Episode 9 : A Yurt of One's Own

Fiona tries to make amends with Sean. Debbie and...
March 13, 2016
Paradise Lost

Episode 10 : Paradise Lost

Sean moves into the Gallagher house as Fiona...
March 20, 2016
Sleep No More

Episode 11 : Sleep No More

A confrontation between Sean and Frank quickly...
March 27, 2016
Familia Supra Gallegorious Omnia!

Episode 12 : Familia Supra Gallegorious Omnia!

It's wedding day and Frank shows up uninvited -...
April 03, 2016