Shameless - Season 4

0:00:00 / 01:0:26
Watch Now
Shameless - Season 4
7.9/10 by 978 users
Title:Shameless - Season 4
Genre: Drama, Comedy
Air Date: 2014-01-12
Season Number: 4
Total Episodes: 12
Stars: William H. Macy (Frank Gallagher), Jeremy Allen White (Phillip 'Lip' Gallagher), Emma Kenney (Debbie Gallagher), Cameron Monaghan (Ian Gallagher), Ethan Cutkosky (Carl Gallagher), Steve Howey (Kevin 'Kev' Ball), Shanola Hampton (Veronica Fisher)
Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the proud single dad of six smart, industrious, independent kids, who without him would be... perhaps better off. When Frank's not at the bar spending what little money they have, he's passed out on the floor. But the kids have found ways to grow up in spite of him. They may not be like any family you know, but they make no apologies for being exactly who they are.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Simple Pleasures

Episode 1 : Simple Pleasures

Frank returns, disrupting life; Lip attends...
January 12, 2014
My Oldest Daughter

Episode 2 : My Oldest Daughter

Fiona begins to enjoy the perks of living life...
January 19, 2014
Like Father, Like Daughter

Episode 3 : Like Father, Like Daughter

Frank stalks his previously unseen daughter,...
January 26, 2014
Strangers on a Train

Episode 4 : Strangers on a Train

Against her better judgment, Fiona continues her...
February 02, 2014
There's the Rub

Episode 5 : There's the Rub

Fiona's series of bad decisions involving Robbie...
February 09, 2014
Iron City

Episode 6 : Iron City

Fiona ends up in jail; the family waits for news...
February 16, 2014
A Jailbird, Invalid, Martyr, Cutter, Retard, and Parasitic Twin

Episode 7 : A Jailbird, Invalid, Martyr, Cutter, Retard, and Parasitic Twin

Guardianship duties fall upon Lip - who gets some...
February 23, 2014
Hope Springs Paternal

Episode 8 : Hope Springs Paternal

To prepare for a visit from her probation...
March 09, 2014
The Legend of Bonnie and Carl

Episode 9 : The Legend of Bonnie and Carl

Carl connects with a girl in detention; Lip and...
March 16, 2014
Liver, I Hardly Know Her

Episode 10 : Liver, I Hardly Know Her

Fiona violates terms of her probation, sending...
March 23, 2014

Episode 11 : Emily

Fiona is hauled off to a correctional facility....
March 30, 2014

Episode 12 : Lazarus

Fiona gets out of jail. Frank is feeling like his...
April 06, 2014