Shameless - Season 3

0:00:00 / 01:0:26
Watch Now
Shameless - Season 3
7.9/10 by 978 users
Title:Shameless - Season 3
Genre: Drama, Comedy
Air Date: 2013-01-13
Season Number: 3
Total Episodes: 12
Stars: William H. Macy (Frank Gallagher), Jeremy Allen White (Phillip 'Lip' Gallagher), Emma Kenney (Debbie Gallagher), Cameron Monaghan (Ian Gallagher), Ethan Cutkosky (Carl Gallagher), Steve Howey (Kevin 'Kev' Ball), Shanola Hampton (Veronica Fisher)
Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the proud single dad of six smart, industrious, independent kids, who without him would be... perhaps better off. When Frank's not at the bar spending what little money they have, he's passed out on the floor. But the kids have found ways to grow up in spite of him. They may not be like any family you know, but they make no apologies for being exactly who they are.
Seasons List

Episodes List

El Gran Canon

Episode 1 : El Gran Canon

Frank wakes up in a place completely foreign to...
January 13, 2013
The American Dream

Episode 2 : The American Dream

Fiona is stressed about the money she used for...
January 20, 2013
May I Trim Your Hedges?

Episode 3 : May I Trim Your Hedges?

Frank tells Carl he has cancer to scam a charity...
January 27, 2013
The Helpful Gallaghers

Episode 4 : The Helpful Gallaghers

Carl says his goodbyes; Frank is on babysitting...
February 10, 2013
The Sins of My Caretaker

Episode 5 : The Sins of My Caretaker

The city of Chicago gives notice that they're...
February 17, 2013
Cascading Failures

Episode 6 : Cascading Failures

The Department of Family Services hauls the...
February 24, 2013
A Long Way From Home

Episode 7 : A Long Way From Home

Frank and Fiona go to extreme lengths in court to...
March 03, 2013
Where There's A Will

Episode 8 : Where There's A Will

The family gathers for the real Aunt Ginger's...
March 10, 2013
Frank the Plumber

Episode 9 : Frank the Plumber

Fiona starts a new office job but has a hard time...
March 17, 2013
Civil Wrongs

Episode 10 : Civil Wrongs

Fiona's job has brought structure ito her life,...
March 24, 2013
Order Room Service

Episode 11 : Order Room Service

Fiona takes the kids on a camping trip....
March 31, 2013
Survival of the Fittest

Episode 12 : Survival of the Fittest

Fiona and the family prepare a surprise high...
April 07, 2013