Shameless - Season 1

0:00:00 / 01:0:26
Watch Now
Shameless - Season 1
7.9/10 by 978 users
Title:Shameless - Season 1
Genre: Drama, Comedy
Air Date: 2011-01-09
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 12
Stars: William H. Macy (Frank Gallagher), Jeremy Allen White (Phillip 'Lip' Gallagher), Emma Kenney (Debbie Gallagher), Cameron Monaghan (Ian Gallagher), Ethan Cutkosky (Carl Gallagher), Steve Howey (Kevin 'Kev' Ball), Shanola Hampton (Veronica Fisher)
Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the proud single dad of six smart, industrious, independent kids, who without him would be... perhaps better off. When Frank's not at the bar spending what little money they have, he's passed out on the floor. But the kids have found ways to grow up in spite of him. They may not be like any family you know, but they make no apologies for being exactly who they are.
Seasons List

Episodes List


Episode 1 : Pilot

Having her handbag stolen proves to be a blessing...
January 09, 2011
Frank the Plank

Episode 2 : Frank the Plank

Drunk as a skunk, Frank has a run-in with Karen's...
January 16, 2011
Aunt Ginger

Episode 3 : Aunt Ginger

Fiona turns her attentions to Tony, a cop who has...
January 23, 2011
Casey Casden

Episode 4 : Casey Casden

Debbie, sad and lonely after Aunt Ginger leaves,...
January 30, 2011
Three Boys

Episode 5 : Three Boys

When the Gallagher's find out Veronica comes from...
February 06, 2011
Killer Carl

Episode 6 : Killer Carl

Fiona tries to prove the Gallagher home is...
February 13, 2011
Frank Gallagher: Loving Husband, Devoted Father

Episode 7 : Frank Gallagher: Loving Husband, Devoted Father

Frank gets into trouble with two goons he owes...
February 20, 2011
It's Time to Kill the Turtle

Episode 8 : It's Time to Kill the Turtle

Sheila fears to lose Frank when he gives up...
February 27, 2011
But At Last Came a Knock

Episode 9 : But At Last Came a Knock

Monica comes back when Frank needs her to sign...
March 06, 2011
Nana Gallagher Had an Affair

Episode 10 : Nana Gallagher Had an Affair

The children's paternity is put into question and...
March 13, 2011
Daddyz Girl

Episode 11 : Daddyz Girl

Tony comes closer to discovering what Steve is...
March 20, 2011
Father Frank, Full of Grace

Episode 12 : Father Frank, Full of Grace

Steve tries to convince Fiona to skip town with...
March 27, 2011